***

Athletics

2017-2018 Athletic Handbook
A Parent’s Guide to Working with Coaches

 
Athletic Forms
Athletic Forms - All of the required forms needed to participate are found in the Athlete/Parent Handbook below. All forms must be completely filled out and signed to be eligible to participate. The handbook includes the following forms - PIAA Physical, Code of Conduct, Emergency Medical/Consent, Understanding Non-medical/ Misuse of Prescription Drugs, Activity Fee. These forms only need to be turned in once per school year. If a student is participating in 2nd or 3rd season they must turn a CIPPE Section 7 - Re-certification by parent/guardian form.
CIPPE  All sections - This form is required to participate in a sport in the school year.
CIPPE Section 7 - Re-certification by parent/guardian - This form is required to participate in a 2nd and/or 3rd season in the school year.
 

SPORTING EVENT TICKET PRICES:

Admission is charged at evening sporting events. 

Adults:     $5.00

Students: $3.00


Head Coaches

Season Sport Coach Coach's email

Fall

Football

Chris Gicking

cgicking@mnsd.org

Fall

Soccer (girls)

Bridget O'Brien

bridgetobrien04@gmail.com 

Fall

Soccer (boys) 

Ben Bradley mufcfe16@gmail.com

Fall

Golf 

Mike Shevlin

Andy Thompson

mpshev@gmail.com  

athompson6040@gmail.com

Fall

Volleyball

Alin Bilc alinbilc@yahoo.com

Fall

Cross Country

Doug Killough dkillough@mnsd.org

Fall

Tennis (girls)

Tom Harker tom@harkertennis.com

Fall

Field Hockey

Katie Rose Thornton katierose.thornton@gmail.com

Fall

Cheerleading

Kim Foster kcfoster8@gmail.com 
       

Winter

Track (indoor-girls)

Robin McCarthy

romccarthy@mnsd.org

Winter

Track (indoor-boys)

Vince Clarke

vclarke@mnsd.org

Winter Wrestling Steve Resnick

bear81188@yahoo.com

Winter

Basketball (girls)

Ryan Wolski

ryan.wolski@gmail.com

Wnter

Basketball (boys)

Sean Spratt

seanspratt1@gmail.com

Winter

Winter

 

Girls Swimming

Boys Swimming

Diving

 

Tom Keer

Kayla Murray



tomswfl@msn.com

murraykayla33@gmail.com

       

Spring

Softball

Mike Snow

msnow@mnsd.org

Sping

Baseball

Mark Jordan

sevej23@aol.com 

Spring

Lacrosse (girls)

Eileen Chapin

eileenmillerchapin@yahoo.com

Spring

Lacrosse (boys)

Tom Hannum tbhdlx@aol.com

Spring

Track (girls)

Robin McCarthy romccarthy@mnsd.org

Spring

Track (boys)

Vince Clarke

vclarke@mnsd.org

Spring

Tennis (boys)

Tom Harker

tom@harkertennis.com