***

Teacher Homework & Assignment Posting Locations

Contact information, where you can find class assignment information, and more............

Note: All student grades are posted on Infinite Campus. 

Alpha Team:

Mrs. Reardon   kreardon@mnsd.org  Mrs. Reardon post student assignments on Infinite Campus and Google Classroom. For Google Classroom, please use your child’s login to view class page.

Mrs. Matt   amatt@mnsd.org   Mrs. Matt post student assignments on Infinite Campus.

Mrs. Murray   smurray@mnsd.org    Mrs. Murray post student assignments on Infinite Campus and Google Classroom. For Google Classroom, please use your child’s login to view class page.

Mrs. Hinkle   mhinkle@mnsd.org    Mrs. Hinkle post student assignments on Infinite Campus and Google Classroom. For Google Classroom, please use your child’s login to view class page.

Mr. McFadden   dmcfadden@mnsd.org    Mr. McFadden post student assignments on Infinite Campus.

Ms. Flounders   mflounders@mnsd.org    Ms. Flounders post student assignments on Infinite Campus.

Beta Team:

Dr. Manno   jmanno@mnsd.org   Mr. Manno post student assignments on Infinite Campus.

Mrs. Marcum   ccoogan@mnsd.org  Mrs. Marcum post student assignments on Google Classroom.  You need to use your child's login for Google Classroom.

Ms. Funsten   pfunsten@mnsd.org   Ms. Funsten post student assignments on Google Classroom.  You need to use your child's login for Google Classroom.

Mr. Millrood   smillrood@mnsd.org   Mr. Millrood post student assignments on Infinite Campus.

Mr. MacNeal   pmacneal@mnsd.org   Mr. MacNeal post student assignments on Google Classroom.  You need to use your child's login for Google Classroom.

Mrs. Johanson   mbrennan@mnsd.org   Mrs. Johanson post student assignments on Infinite Campus.

Chi Team:

Mrs. Strimel   jstrimel@mnsd.org   Mrs. Strimel will post assignments on Google Classroom. Be sure to log in using your child’s username and password. Help class is on Thursday at 7:40. You must request a pass for help class.

Ms. Eiermann  keiermann@mnsd.org   Ms. Eiermann post student assignments on Infinite Campus and Google Classroom. For Google Classroom, please use your child’s login to view class page. Help class is on Mondays at 7:30 am.

Mr. Guy   wguy@mnsd.org   Mr. Guy post assignments on Infinite Campus. Help class is on Thursdays at 7:30. Mr. Guy is usually in his room by 7:40 every other day.

Mr. Hafto   fhafto@mnsd.org   Mr. Hafto will post assignments on Google Classroom. Be sure to log in using your child’s username and password. Help class is on Thursday at 7:40. You must request a pass for help class.

Mrs. Bodnar   mbodnar@mnsd.org   Mrs. Bodnar post student assignments on Infinite Campus.

Mr. Westbrook   rwestbrook@mnsd.org   Mr. Westbrook post student assignments on Infinite Campus.   https://my.hrw.com  for math textbook resources. Username is “mn” followed by student ID.  For example, mn123456. 

Delta:

Ms. Santangelo  msantangelo@mnsd.org   Ms. Santangelo post student assignments on Infinite Campus.   https://my.hrw.com  for math textbook resources. Username is “mn” followed by student ID.  For example, mn123456. 

Mrs. Locher  driviello@mnsd.org   Mrs. Locher post student assignments on Infinite Campus.

Mrs. Pierlott  spierlott@mnsd.org   Mrs. Pierlott post student assignments on Infinite Campus.

Ms. Howey  lhowey@mnsd.org  Ms. Howey's information is posted on Infinite Campus and Google Classroom.  I also use the Remind App – the codes for joining my remind app (also remind.com) emails/texts/push notifications are: mshowey2-3 (block 2/3 class) or mshowey7-8 (block 7/8 class). 

Mrs. Shoemaker  kshoemaker@mnsd.org   Mrs. Shoemaker post student assignments on Infinite Campus.

Mrs. Fiorentino, Reading Specialist  afiorentino@mnsd.org    Mrs. Fiorentino will post assignments on both Google Classroom and Infinite Campus.

Epsilon:

Mrs. Siegel  ksiegel@mnsd.org  Mrs. Siegel post on Infinite Campus for weekly homework slip, upcoming assessments and grades;  https://my.hrw.com  for math textbook resources.

Mrs. Pantle  kpantle@mnsd.org  Ms. Pantle post student assignments class videos on Google Classroom.  You need to use your child's login for Google Classroom.

Mrs. Campo-John  ncampojohn@mnsd.org   Mrs. Campo-John post student assignments on Infinite Campus.  Long-term assignments are posted on Google Classroom.  You need to use your child's login for Google Classroom.

Mrs. Harper  tharper@mnsd.org  Mrs Harper post class information on Google Classroom (daily schedule, copies of papers, project directions, review sheets, rubrics etc). Google Classroom Codes are:  Pd 4 25laxx9, Pd 5 2u6vvpb, Pd 6 iwfo2k, Pd 8 mn0fbd0, Pd 9 32lsnjj.    

Mrs. Snyder  asnyder@mnsd.org

Mrs. Fiorentino, Reading Specialist  afiorentino@mnsd.org    Mrs. Fiorentino will post assignments on both Google Classroom and Infinite Campus.

Gamma:

Mrs. Doyle  ekilloran@mnsd.org   Mrs. Doyle post student assignments on Infinite Campus.On occasion, links to Homework Videos will need to be accessed through Google Classroom.  

Mrs. Kelly  pkelly@mnsd.org   Mrs. Kelly post student assignments on Infinite Campus

Mr. Vlahos  dvlahos@mnsd.org   Mr. Vlahos post student assignments on Infinite Campus.

Ms. Ryan  dryan@mnsd.org   Ms. Ryan post student assignments on Infinite Campus.   https://my.hrw.com  for math textbook resources. Username is “mn” followed by student ID.  For example, mn123456. 

Mrs. Facciolo  lfacciolo@mnsd.org  Mrs. Facciolo post student assignments on Infinite Campus.

Additional Info

Specialist:

Mrs. Lunn, Math mlunn@mnsd.org   Mrs. Lunn post student assignments on Google Classroom.  You need to use your child's login for Google Classroom. Class codes for Google are Algebra 2 Trigonometry -   pv0fpg and Math 8 for 6th graders -   599uw1n.

Mrs. Fiorentino, Reading Specialist  afiorentino@mnsd.org    Mrs. Fiorentino will post assignments on both Google Classroom and Infinite Campus.

Mrs. Fidalgo, Reading Specialist   jfidalgo@mnsd.org   Mrs. Fidalgo post student assignments on Infinite Campus and Google Classroom.

Mrs. Rainville, Gifted Support & 6th Grade Enr. Eng.  cwatts@mnsd.org   Mrs. Rainville post student assignments on Infinite Campus.

Mrs McAlea,  Gifted Support & 6th Adv. Sci./7th Enr. History    mmcalea@mnsd.org   Mrs. McAlea post student assignments on Google Classroom.  You need to use your child's login for Google Classroom.

Unified Arts:

Mrs. Blickle  dblickle@mnsd.org   Art

Ms. Hawthorne  jhawthorne@mnsd.org  Art

Mrs. Ferguson  lferguson@mnsd.org   F&CS

Mrs. McCarron  kmccarron@mnsd.org   F&CS

Mr. Graham  rgraham@mnsd.org  Tech. Ed.

Mr. Sweeney  rsweeney@mnsd.org   Tech. Ed.

Mrs. Dunleavy  hdunleavy@mnsd.org  Computer Apps.

Mrs. Nash  knash@mnsd.org   Computer Apps.

Mrs. Hrin  mhrin@mnsd.org  Music/Chorus

Mr. Marmelstein  jmarmelstein@mnsd.org   Music/Band/Orchestra

Mr. Wendler  lwendler@mnsd.org  PE/Wellness

Mrs. Long  clong@mnsd.org   PE

Mrs. Ward  cward@mnsd.org   PE/Wellness

Mr. Weiss  pweiss@mnsd.org   PE/Wellness

World Language:

Dr. Miranda-Martin  emiranda@mnsd.org   Spanish & Gifted Support   Dr. Miranda-Martin will post assignments on Google Classroom. Be sure to log in using your child’s username and password. Help class is every morning at 7:30. Your child must request a pass for help class.

Mrs. Wagner  nwagner@mnsd.org   Spanish

Mrs. Confora  kconfora@mnsd.org   French   Mrs. Confora post student assignments and weekly homework on Google Classroom. You need to use your child’s login for Google Classroom. Class codes for Google are, French 1 – jlx4bp3, French 2- 6dop596, French 3 – 0xmczmk

Ms. Diego  mdiego@mnsd.org   Spanish; Homework and information on Google Classroom; use child’s login info. to access Google Classroom.

Support Teachers:

Anne Jani ajani@mnsd.org   Mrs.Jani posts grades and assignments on Infinite Campus. Additional resources are available at Google Classroom. For math, https://my.hrw.com for additional resources and the online textbook.

Nicole Zulli  nzulli@mnsd.org

Dan Collins  dcollins@mnsd.org

Erin O'Connor eoconnell@mnsd.org