Staff Directory

PHMS Faculty and Administration 2018-2019

 

PRINCIPAL
Dr. Tina Kane
      Mrs. Tracy Baker, Secretary

 

ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS
Ms. Christine White
Mr. Daniel Hyland
      Mrs. Dawn Miller, Secretary 

Mrs. Amy Townsend, Attendance Secretary

 

NURSE


GUIDANCE
Mr. Andrew Davis, 6th Grade
Mrs. Tara Casertano, 7th Grade
Mrs. Linda Wigo, 8th Grade
Dr. 
Marielle Martino, Psychologist
Mrs. Samantha Grimes-Scott, Behavior/Health Care Specialist
Mrs. Cathy Green, Speech  
Mrs. Kathy Fernandez, Guidance Secretary

 

RELATED SERVICES
Dan Collins ~ Life Skills ~  dcollins@mnsd.org
Erin O'Connell ~ Emotional Support ~  eoconnell@mnsd.org
Anne Jani ~ Autistic Support ~ ajani@mnsd.org
Sarah Winterbottom ~ ELL ~ swinterbotton@mnsd.org
Nicole Zulli ~ Autistic Support ~ nzulli@mnsd.org

 

ALPHA 
Angela Matt ~ amatt@mnsd.org
Michele Lunn ~ mlunn@mnsd.org
Melanie Hinkle ~ mhinkle@mnsd.org
Amy Hornberger ~ ahornberger@mnsd.org
Lauren Tumelty ~ ltumelty@mnsd.org

 

BETA
Liza Atillasoy ~ latillasoy@mnsd.org
Margaret Johanson ~ mjohanson@mnsd.org
Peter MacNeal ~ pmacneal@mnsd.org
Seth Millrood ~ smillrood@mnsd.org
Paula Schinski ~ pfunsten@mnsd.org
Karen Siegel ~ ksiegel@mnsd.org

 

6th GIFTED SUPPORT
Michelle McAlea ~ mmcalea@mnsd.org

 

CHI
Michelle Bodnar ~ mbodnar@mnsd.org
Kathryn Eiermann ~ keiermann@mnsd.org
Frank Hafto ~ fhafto@mnsd.org
Dave McFadden ~ dmcfadden@mnsd.org
Jennifer Strimel ~ jnull@mnsd.org
Rachel Stunzi ~ stunzi@mnsd.org

 

DELTA
Melissa Ebersole ~ msantangelo@mnsd.org
Lynelle Howey ~ lhowey@mnsd.org
Dana Locher ~ driviello@mnsd.org
Dave Parsons ~ dparsons@mnsd.org
Solange Pierlott ~ spierlott@mnsd.org
Karen Shoemaker ~ kshoemaker@mnsd.org

 

7th GIFTED SUPPORT
Christina Rainville ~ crainville@mnsd.org

 

EPSILON   
Nancy Campo-John ~ ncampojohn@mnsd.org
Terri Harper (Mary) ~ tharper@mnsd.org
Karen Pantle ~ kpantle@mnsd.org
Amy Snyder ~ asnyder@mnsd.org
Herb Staquet ~ hstaquet@mnsd.org

 

GAMMA
Eileen Doyle ~ ekilloran@mnsd.org
Lisa Facciolo ~ lfacciolo@mnsd.org
Patricia Kelly ~ pkelly@mnsd.org
Deb Ryan ~ dryan@mnsd.org
Dean Vlahos ~ dvlahos@mnsd.org      

 

EPSILON/GAMMA 
Jean Dingle ~ jdingle@mnsd.org

 

8th GIFTED SUPPORT
Elise Miranda-Martin ~ emirandamartin@mnsd.org

 

ART
Chelsea Banes ~ cbanes@mnsd.org
Jessica Hawthorne ~ jhawthorne@mnsd.org

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Cathy Long ~ clong@mnsd.org
Christine Ward ~ cward@mnsd.org
Pete Weiss ~ pweiss@mnsd.org
Larry Wendler ~ lwendler@mnsd.org

 

COMPUTERS
Holly Dunleavy ~ hdunleavy@mnsd.org
Karen Nash ~ knash@mnsd.org

 

MUSIC
Mary Anne Hrin ~ mhrin@mnsd.org
Jordan Marmelstein ~ jmarmelstein@mnsd.org

 

FCS
Kathi McCarron ~ kmccarron@mnsd.org
Linda Ferguson ~ lferguson@mnsd.org

 

LIBRARY
Christina Brennan ~ cbrennan@mnsd.org

 

TECH ED
David Beasley ~ dbeasley@mnsd.org
Rich Graham ~ rgraham@mnsd.org

 

WORLD LANGUAGES
Monica Diego ~ mdiego@msnd.org
Amy Hornberger ~ ahornberger@mnsd.org
Elise Miranda-Martin ~ emiranda@mnsd.org
Nikki Wagner ~ nwagner@mnsd.org

 

READING SPECIALIST
Jen Fidalgo ~ jfidalgo@mnsd.org
Mary Murphy ~ mflounders@mnsd.org

 

MATH
Justin Manno ~ jmanno@mnsd.org