***

Staff Directory

PHMS Faculty and Administration 2016-2017

Principal
Dr. Tina Kane   
      Mrs. Tracy Baker, Secretary

Assistant Principals
Ms. Christine White
Mr. Daniel Hyland
      Mrs. Rose Vannicolo, Secretary 

Mrs. Amy Townsend, Attendance Secretary

Nurse Office
Beth Baker

Guidance 
Mrs. Tara Casertano
Mr. Andrew Davis
Mrs. Linda Wigo
Ms. Marielle Martino, Psychologist
Mrs. Samantha Grimes-Scott, Behavior/Health Care Specialist
Mrs. Cathy Green, Speech  
Mrs. Kathy Fernandez, Guidance Secretary

MORE INFORMATION FOR STAFF INCLUDING CONTACT INFO CAN BE FOUND ON THE TEAM INFORMATION PAGE

Related Services
Dan Collins ~ Life Skills ~  dcollins@mnsd.org
Erin O'Connell ~ Emotional Support ~  eoconnell@mnsd.org
Anne Jani ~ Autistic Support ~ ajani@mnsd.org
Sarah Winterbottom ~ ELL ~ swinterbotton@mnsd.org
Nicole Zulli ~ Autistic Support ~ nzulli@mnsd.org

ALPHA 
Kim Reardon ~kreardon @mnsd.org
Angela Matt ~ amatt@mnsd.org
Dave McFadden ~ dmcfadden@mnsd.org
Melanie Hinkle ~ mhinkle@mnsd.org
Lauren Tumelty ~ ltunelty 

BETA
Justin Manno ~ jmanno@mnsd.org
Peter MacNeal ~ pmacneal@mnsd.org
Caitlyn Marcum ~ cmarcum@mnsd.org
Paula Funsten ~ pfunsten@mnsd.org
Seth Millrood ~smillrood@mnsd.org
Margaret Johanson ` mjohanson@mnsd.org

ALPHA/BETA
Michelle McAlea ~ mmcalea@mnsd.org

CHI
Kathryn Eiermann ~ keiermann@mnsd.org
William Guy ~ wguy@mnsd.org
Frank Hafto ~ fhafto@mnsd.org
Jennifer Strimel ~ jnull@mnsd.org
Michelle Bodnar ~ mbodnar@mnsd.org
Rachel Stunzi ~rstunzi@mnsd.org

DELTA
Dave Parsons ~ dparsons@mnsd.org
Melissa Santangelo ~ msantangelo@mnsd.org
Dana Locher ~ driviello@mnsd.org
Solange Pierlott ~ spierlott@mnsd.org
Lynelle Howey ~ lhowey@mnsd.org
Karen Shoemaker ~ kshoemaker@mnsd.org

CHI/DELTA
Christina Rainville ~ crainville@mnsd.org

EPSILON                                                           
Karen Pantle ~ kpantle@mnsd.org
Nancy Campo ~ ncampojohn@mnsd.org
Karen Siegel ~ ksiegel@mnsd.org
Bill Paffas ~ bpaffas@mnsd.org
Terri Harper (Mary) ~ tharper@mnsd.org
Amy Snyder ~ asnyder@mnsd.org

GAMMA
Patricia Kelly ~ pkelly@mnsd.org
Herb Staquet ~ hstaquet@mnsd.org
Eileen Doyle ~ ekilloran@mnsd.org
Dean Vlahos ~ dvlahos@mnsd.org
Lisa Facciolo ~ lfacciolo@mnsd.org          

EPSILON/GAMMA 
Jean Dingle ~ jdingle@mnsd.org

ART
Dianne Blickle ~ dblickle@mnsd.org
Jessica Hawthorne ~ jhawthorne@mnsd.org

PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Pete Weiss ~ pweiss@mnsd.org
Cathy Long ~ clong@mnsd.org
Christine Ward ~ cward@mnsd.org
Larry Wendler ~ lwendler@mnsd.org

COMPUTERS
Holly Dunleavy ~ hdunleavy@mnsd.org
Karen Nash ~ knash@mnsd.org

MUSIC
Mary Anne Hrin ~ mhrin@mnsd.org
Jordan Marmelstein ~ jmarmelstein@mnsd.org

FCS
Kathy McCarron ~ kmccarron@mnsd.org
Linda Ferguson ~ lferguson@mnsd.org

LIBRARY
Christina Brennan ~ cbrennan@mnsd.org

TECH ED
David Beasley ~ dbeasley@mnsd.org
Rich Graham ~ rgraham@mnsd.org

WORLD LANGUAGES
Kerri Confora ~ kconfora@mnsd.org
Monica Diego ~ mdiego@msnd.org
Elise Miranda-Martin ~ emiranda@mnsd.org
Nikki Wagner ~ nwagner@mnsd.org

Reading Specialist
Jen Fidalgo ~ jfidalgo@mnsd.org
Mary Flounders ~ mflounders@mnsd.org

Math Specialist
Michele Lunn ~ mlunn@mnsd.org
Herb Staquet ~ hstaquet@mnsd.org