***

Curriculum & Instruction

 

ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT

Dr. Constance E. Bompadre, cbompadre@mnsd.org

Mrs. Donna Reynolds, Secretary to the Asst. Superintendent, dreynolds@mnsd.org,  
610-359-4264

CURRICULUM SUPERVISORS

Dr. Dorie Martin-Pitone, Supervisor of Language Arts & Federal Programs, DMartinPitone@mnsd.org      

TBA, Title I Assistant,  610-359-4208

Dr. Josephine Johnston, Supervisor of Science, Family & Consumer Sciences, Technology and Business Education, jjohnston@mnsd.org

Mr. Matthew Flood, Supervisor of Social Studies, Art and Music, mflood@mnsd.org

Dr. Richard Slonaker, Supervisor of Mathematics, Health and Physical Education,rslonaker@mnsd.org

Mrs. Carolyn Paine, Curriculum Secretary,cpaine@mnsd.org, 610-359-4224


Elementary Curriculum Guide

MNSD Comprehensive Professional Development Plan 2015-2018

MNSD Math Acceleration Program