Curriculum & Instruction



Dr. Constance E. Bompadre, Assistant Superintendent, cbompadre@mnsd.org
Mrs. Donna Reynolds, Secretary to the Asst. Superintendent, dreynolds@mnsd.org,  
610-359-4264

Dr. Toni Himes, Supervisor of Language Arts & Federal Programs,thimes@mnsd.org
Mrs. Suzan Caponetti, Title I Assistant, scaponetti@mnsd.org, 610-359-4208

Dr. Josephine Johnston, Supervisor of Science, Family & Consumer Sciences, Technology and Business Education,
jjohnston@mnsd.org

Dr. Dorie Martin-Pitone, Supervisor of Social Studies, Art and Music,
DMartin-Pitone@mnsd.org

Dr. Richard Slonaker, Supervisor of Mathematics, Health and Physical Education, rslonaker@mnsd.org

Mrs. Carolyn Paine, Curriculum Secretary, cpaine@mnsd.org , 610-359-4224


NEWS
 

           Articles by Content

Contact Us
Marple Newtown School District40 Media Line Road
Newtown Square, PA 19073
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 610.359.4200
fax icon white  Fax: