Health Services

Marple Newtown School District
 Health Services
It is a pleasure to welcome you and your children to the School Health Services Program of the Marple Newtown School District.  The goal of the Health Services Department is to help children obtain and maintain their optimum health.  Together we can make health activities a positive learning experience.
 
This website explains the state and local health regulations that will directly affect your child.
If you have any question which is not answered, please call the school nurse in your child's school.  It is recommended that parents meet with the school nurse at least yearly if they have a special health concern or health issue regarding their child.  Click on links to the right for forms and information.
 
Culbertson Elementary    Patricia Callow, Certified School Nurse, Carolyn Russell RN
          610-359-4342           pcallow@mnsd.org, crussell@mnsd.org 
 
Worrall Elementary           Marie Kozak, Certified School Nurse, Carolyn Russell RN
          610-359-4303           mkozak@mnsd.org, crussell@mnsd.org
 
Loomis Elementary           Cathy Brachman, Certified School Nurse
                                            Caryl-Sue Caldwell, RN      
           610-359-4353          cbrachman@mnsd.org,ccaldwell@mnsd.org
 
Russell Elementary           DianeFreeman, Certified School Nurse
                                            Caryl-Sue Caldwell, RN          
           610-359-4312           dfreeman@mnsd.org,ccaldwell@mnsd.org
 
Paxon Hollow MS                Beth Baker, Certified School Nurse
           610-359-4330            bbaker@mnsd.org
 
Marple Newtown HS          June Cloran, Certified School Nurse
           610-359-4221            jcloran@mnsd.org
 
Cardinal O’Hara HS            Fran Lake, Certified School Nurse
           610-544-3800            flake@mnsd.org
 
Episcopal Academy           Mary Clement, Certified School Nurse
           484-424-1442            mclement@mnsd.org
 
Delaware County
Christian School                Patricia Callow, Certified School Nurse    
           610-353-6522           pcallow@mnsd.org
 
St. Anastasia School        Marie Kozak, Certified School Nurse
           610-356-6225           mkozak@mnsd.org
 
TALK Institute & School   Diane Freeman, Certified School Nurse
           610-356-5566            dfreeman@mnsd.org
 
St. Pius School                   Diane Freeman, Certified School Nurse
           610-356-7222           dfreeman@mnsd.org

 Stratford Friends                Patricia Callow, Certified School Nurse
           610-355-9580            pcallow@mnsd.org 
 
The Greyson School             Diane Freeman, Certified School Nurse
           610-909-5172            dfreeman@mnsd.org
 
 
Contact Us
Marple Newtown School District40 Media Line Road
Newtown Square, PA 19073
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 610.359.4200
fax icon white  Fax: