Youth Night 2018 MNHS football players and cheerleaders reading at Worrall MNHS football players reading at Worrall MNHS October Students of the Month MNHS Field Hockey Senior Night Congratulations to PHMS 8th Grader Amanda Collins for being named the B&E Student of the Month! Best Buddies Breakfast at Worrall PHMS Cross Country Mustache Dash PHMS 6th Grade Social Russell Spirit Day PHMS 6th Grade Social PHMS Student Council 6th Grade Alpha Team MNEA Inductees Cheer Team 2018 Pres. Chandless, VP Bilker, and Secretary of Education Rivera Swim!  Talented Students Tiger Football! Loomis Assembly We have Spirit!
2018 Pumpkin Festival Join us for the 2018 Pumpkin Festival at Culbertson Elementary!
The Future Ready Index is replacing the School Performance Profile

The Future Ready PA Index (FRPAI) presents a dashboard of information about each school.  Like the School Performance Profile (SPP), this is based on individual schools, not on districts...

MNSD Comprehensive Professional Development Plan now available

The 2019-2022 MNSD Comprehensive Professional DeveIopment Plan is available here.  Any questions or recommendations regarding the plan should be directed to Assistant Superintendent Dr. Constance Bompadre

Marple Newtown School Board Announces Superintendent Search

Dear MNSD Parents, Students, Staff and Community,


Though the task of replacing a superintendent of schools is a challenging one, the Board of School Directors is pleased to announce that the search for the next superintendent is under way...

View All News
Student Resources
Parent Resources