PTO

PTO By-Laws Final 11/16/18
PTO Minutes 10/10/18


Events & Fundraisers

Visit our PTO website to see what's coming up!

 

Volunteers Needed

Please contact your PTO for volunteer opportunities at LoomisPTO@yahoo.com


Meetings

PTO Meeting Schedule for 2018-2019

All meetings take place in the school cafeteria.  They begin @ 7:00 p.m.

October 10, 2018

November 14, 2018

December - NO Meeting

January 9, 2019

February 13, 2019

March 13, 2019

April 3, 2019

May 1, 2019

 

Meeting Minutes

Minute Archives

 

PTO Documents

Revised PTO By-Laws voted on November 12, 2014./userfiles/56/my files/by-laws final 2018.2019.pdf?id=9804

Revised PTO By-Laws voted on April 2, 2014, change pending per April's Meeting Minutes.

MNSD Volunteer updates.

 

 

 

Contacts

PTO Executive Board:

Mrs. Vicky Adams - President - eco5612@aol.com

Mrs. Nicole Calamia - Vice President - ncalamia118@gmail.com

Mrs. Rebecca Silver – Treasurer- rmsilver222@gmail.com

Mrs. April Tyler – Secretary - jgajtyler@aol.com

Committee Heads:

Applebee's Flapjack Fundraiser - Sarah Colucci & Kathleen Hauck - sarahc910@yahoo.com & mrskathleenhauck@gmail.com

Assemblies - Vicky Koulas - vkoulas1@verizon.net

Back to School Bash - PTO Board - loomispto@yahoo.com

Bday Bulletin Board - Maria Caso - mariacaso712@yahoo.com

Beautification - Vicky Koulas - vkoulas1@verizon.net

Big Guy Breakfast - Melissa Jackson - melismb@hotmail.com

Box Tops - Melissa Jackson - melismb@hotmail.com

Cafeteria Coordinator - Bevin Newlin & Michelle Higgins - bevinnewlin@yahoo.com

Caring Quilt - Heleen Duffy - heleenmartin@verizon.net

Communication Folder - Heather LaPierre - heather@griesserteam.com

Designer Bag BINGO - Dana Chirico - dana.chirico@ymail.com

Directory (My School Anywhere) - Rebecca Silver - rmsilver222@gmail.com

Donation Recruiter - Krissy Shaw - kshawx7@gmail.com

Elementary Connections - Vicky Adams - eco5612@aol.com

Facebook - Rebecca Silver - rmsilver222@gmail.com

Fall Festival Events - Alison Dezzi - adezzi182@gmail.com

Fall Festival Hospitality - Lisa Naughton - muscanaughton@yahoo.com

Fall Social - Bevin Newlin - bevinnewlin@yahoo.com

Field Day - Dana Chirico - dana.chirico@ymail.com

Fifth Grade - Jen Hennelly - hennellyj@co.delaware.pa.us

Free Money Programs - Josie Karasavis - giuseppina17@hotmail.com

Fun Fair - Dana Chirico & Rebecca Silver - dana.chirico@ymail.com & rmsilver222@gmail.com

Head Homeroom Coordinator - Jeff O'Neill - jmo87774@gmail.com

Holiday Shop - Christy O'Neill - christy0827@gmail.com

Kid Stuff - Rebecca Silver - rmsilver222@gmail.com

Pizza Bingo - Jen Hennelly - hennellyj@co.delaware.pa.us

Red Ribbon Week - Maria Boerckel - mariab2611@hotmail.com

School Store - Maria Mackey - tcm6132@gmail.com

Scrip - Christy O'Neill - christy0827@gmail.com

Soda Tabs - Michelle Patrick - mpatrick24@yahoo.com

Spirit Wear - Janine Faggiola - janinefaggiola@gmail.com

Sweetheart Breakfast - Michele Rogers - micheledrogers@verizon.net

Teacher Appreciation Lunch - Sarah Colucci & Kathleen Hauck - sarahc910@yahoo.com & mrskathleenhauck@gmail.com

Teacher Holiday Lunch - Sarah Colucci & Kathleen Hauck - sarahc910@yahoo.com & mrskathleenhauck@gmail.com

Tiger Walk a Thon - Jenn Lauletta & Michelle Patrick - jennifer lauletta@yahoo.com

Valentine's Social - Maria Caso & Irene Marcellino - mariacaso712@yahoo.com & jmarcellino15@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator - Janine Wigo & Janine Faggiola - janinewigo13@yahoo.com & janinefaggiola@gmail.com

Welcome Back Breakfast - PTO Board - loomispto@yahoo.com

Welcome Back Folders - Heather LaPierre - heather@griesserteam.com

 

Popular Loomis Fundraisers:
 

Leopard Dollars