Calendar

Sunday, May 12, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Keystone Testing - Literature
@ 7:40 AM — 10:00 AM
More Information

2.5 hour delay for students not taking the Literature exam.

Bell Schedule

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Keystone Testing - Literature
@ 7:40 AM — 10:00 AM
More Information

2.5 hour delay for students not taking the Literature exam.

Bell Schedule

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Keystone Testing - Literature Make-up
Tiger Recognition Night
@ 7:00 PM — 9:00 PM
Location
Performing Arts Center

Contact
Tracy Jacobson, tjacobson@mnsd.org; Jen Cipollone, jcipollone@mnsd.org

Thursday, May 16, 2019
Keystone Testing - Algebra I
@ 7:40 AM — 10:00 AM
More Information

2.5 hour delay for students not taking the Algebra I exam.

Bell Schedule

Evening of the Arts
@ 7:00 PM — 9:00 PM
Choir Spring Concert
@ 7:00 PM — 8:30 PM
Location
Performing Arts Center

Contact
Chris Vogel, cvogel@mnsd.org

Friday, May 17, 2019
L.I.N.K. Trip Contact
Tracy Jacobson, tjacobson@mnsd.org; Brian Isselmann, bisselmann@mnsd.org; Mike Winterbottom, mwinterbottom@mnsd.org

Seniors - Last Day Location
MNHS

Keystone Testing - Algebra I
@ 7:40 AM — 10:00 AM
More Information

2.5 hour delay for students not taking the Algebra I exam.

Bell Schedule

Saturday, May 18, 2019
L.I.N.K. Trip Contact
Tracy Jacobson, tjacobson@mnsd.org; Brian Isselmann, bisselmann@mnsd.org; Mike Winterbottom, mwinterbottom@mnsd.org

Concert in the Park
@ 5:00 PM — 9:00 PM
Location
MNHS

Contact
Mike Massimo, mmassimo@mnsd.org